My 500 Words ~ Day 17 ~ F… it!

Sorry for my language. I had a bottle of cider and a glass of wine and I have shed all restrains. My glorious 688 words were not saved on Thursday. When I opened the document today it only gave me 288….. Can you imagine why I drank alcohol instead of tea (not very British I admit but I am after all an immigrant! 😉 ).

So I wrote the scene again. I have say though that this version is much better than Thursdays. Maybe it was the wine and the cider…. wordcount today: 570 and properly saved! 🙂

evil grin

evil grin

Leave a Reply

