500 Words ~ Day 12 ~ Not motivated at all

It shall be a short one today:

I am nearly off to see a friend I have not seen in ages even though I am a little apprehensive as I have to drive for about 45 min and its quite stormy outside. I will brave it though.

Accordingly I was not really motivated to do my 500 words today. But I’ve done it: 508 more words of my novel. i can see and feel holes everywhere in the story but I try to keep my momentum going. It’s a first draft and I can clear up anything later on. In this sense: Happy Writing for you!

Leave a Reply

