Something I tried out on my other blog….

A writing prompt and the invitation to join each other:

“Is it really Thursday again? Wow, how time flies! This means it is time again for a “Lean against …. and listen!” writing prompt.ย 

I have been thinking a lot about writing prompts, and when I stumbled upon Linda Hill’s blog I loved her “Stream of Consciousness Saturday” a writing prompt she is giving every Saturday. Linda invites her readers to share their stories and read at least one of the other readers stories.ย 

In the WANA tribe, I got this prompt from I have been reading some great “Lean against… and listen” stories and I am so curious to find more of them.

Therefore, I invite you to share your link to your story here, and I will tweet about it (you want some gain from it, don’t you? ๐Ÿ™‚ ). I also invite you to visit one of the other readers links to find some more great stories (once you guys take part of course ๐Ÿ™‚ you will, will you?)….”

Please read more at The River is flowing….

Image

2 thoughts on “Something I tried out on my other blog….

Leave a Reply

