Hello out there,

how has your writing been in the last 7 days? Were you struggling or have you had fun?

I think I have been concentrating a lot on my struggles lately and forgot a little how much fun writing can be. A few weeks ago I stumbled over a blogpost by Tim Ferris called “How to built a high traffic blog without killing yourself“. It featured his talk at the San Fransisco Wordcamp in 2009 and gives a few ideas of how he deals with his blogs. And last Wednesday I had time to watch it at last.

The tip that stayed in my mind of his presentation was this:” Most of all: have fun!” because if you have fun your readers will have fun. I remember hearing this from authors too and having a look into my experience with my own pieces of writing I can only agree: …… Please read more at The River is flowing

Leave a Reply

