Spring is around….

….. and that is always a time when I have a look at my life and see where I am and where I want to go.

This year I have decided that my off-line life and reading has become more important and therefore I have decided to bundle all my blogs back into my original one.

I will not delete this one as I know myself quite well by now and know there will be a time when I want to diversify again and then I will be back here.

But for now you will find future blog entries about writing here: phoenixrisesagain

IMG_20120526_055127

 

 

Leave a Reply

