Changes

 

Sometimes the strangest changes happen in an instant and this year seems to be a year of changes for myself.

Am thinking a lot about my priorities and where I want to go with my life. Writing definitely must have a space in it but I am not clear yet in what way. Today I had some trouble at work and even though I was thinking about it a long time suddenly it was totally clear to me that I have to leave this job.

Where it will lead me I have no idea. I will not just quit. I am not that courageous yet but maybe I should.

So if there is someone out there who has a writing job for an aspiring writer and blogger: Here I am and I just have to give one weeks notice :-)!

 

Leave a Reply

