Short one today

Today is somehow strange.

 

Day job was short as we had a power cut and there was nothing left to do. So I came home but could not get myself around to get into writing directly. Tomorrow I will do the left hours from today which I agreed to as I hate it to stay at work when there is nothing really to do while knowing the other day will be mental. That one is sorted.

But being away for a week has given me some time to think about where I want to go and I realized that I am not really happy with my blogging schedule. I love to blog you know that by now but I would rather concentrate on more quality than quantity. So for the x-time in the last two years I will change my schedule again. Seems  I have to try out as long as I can find a way that I want and can live with.

Well, I’ll let you know 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

