Writing with pen and paper ~ really?????!

I admit it:

I am not here!!!!

What?!!!!!!

You might ask.

 

Well, I am off to Germany on my holiday but as I just love to write I won’t stay without. My plan and project is to write with pen and paper which I still do on occasion. (I am coming out NOW 🙂 I grew up in the times of typewriters and phones that had a cable and a receiver!!!!)

As we are going to visit my granny I will use the time anyway to get some notes on her stories about her life and how it was when she was young. Can’t wait to get writing. Right now she tells me on the phone but it is not the same like when you sit face to face.

Travelling always inspires me for some poetry and I hope to get some nice ideas for all of my blogs. Travelling last year did exactly that but I lost my list with ideas. Well blessed be the organised.

Please stay tuned ~ I’ll keep you updated on the results when I am back :-).

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

