Blogging on the go

I was really exited when I realised that both blogger and wordpress had apps for android phones.

So I downloaded them and thought I would have a go. It does work and it is not too bad really: I can write the entries and even put pictures. What I find difficult is that you have to add links manually and that you can not read entries in order. At least the wordpress app seems to have a mind of its own and show you entries from all over the place.

But if you want to read the blogs you have joined the reading of those is really good.

Well, I guess you can not have everything: blogging on the go and all the luxuries of your pc or laptop.

image

2 thoughts on “Blogging on the go

  1. Pingback: Why Blog at All | MikesFilmTalk

Leave a Reply

