One week doing the whole lot

One week is over and I have been sticking to my self set tasks of doing the blogs and the novel. Planning has helped with it as I had hardly any time to do any writing on Thursday or today and so I have wrote a lot on Tuesday my day off and scheduled it.

Am very pleased with myself. I actually can stick to a plan and do it. Still it is exhausting and I need to remind myself that the Sunday as “no-writing” day is an important part to stay balanced and get the energy back.

Well, let’s see how it goes next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

