Am quite proud

I have had a look at the whole week and realised that I won’t have a lot of time for writing on Thursday or Saturday. So I used my day off yesterday to prepare my blogs for those days which will give me a bit of time either to write Zara anyway or just to relax a bit and spent time with the family.

I guess keeping the working/writing/family/getting rest balance is an important point to consider and I will see what comes from it from now on.

Zara and Alaana have arrived in Erecura’s Sanctuary, the heart of my world to learn a few things but it will also bring events on as Alaana can hardly get to grips with her powers. They become more clear in my mind and I think the more you write the more you get to know them.

Ah and of course Morsmart. I have set myself about 600 words to write on Tuesdays and Fridays. That seems to be a good schedule for a serial. It is really an interesting experience to do it this way. But I wrote both Tuesday’s and Friday’s and even started the next Tuesday’s as well. Was a lot with all the other stuff but I got excited.  Ah well I love to write :-).

Leave a Reply

