right…..

managed to get myself to do step two of the snowflake method.  I am not quite sure if it is really how it is supposed to be but it gives the novel somehow a look of “I can finish the thing”. Think this method might work as you can do it in bite-size steps and nothing gets too much. Well I managed again to spend my time with loads of reading blogs and buggering around on facebook so the avoidance stage is still working high. But well everyone has started small I guess.

With signing up for Randy Ingermansons newsletter also comes a free e-mail course of how to publish your book. To read that was too intimidating though. ….. I keep you updated…..

Leave a Reply

