Changes

Could not sleep yesterday night and had a look at how much I have been writing so far and how it sounds like. I edited some and realised that it is quite difficult for readers to follow the story in the blog if you have to start from the beginning. So I decided to create a site with the story. It is easier for you to read and it gives me the possibility to correct and put it into chapters. Here is the link “Zara – a writing story” 
I know from my stats that there are a few readers even though I am not sure if they are regular or just have a look for once. No matter what I would appreciate it to get some feedback of how it is for you to read it. Would be nice if you would leave a comment either here or on the page.
Thanks a lot!
Leave a Reply

